CATA Executives

The CATA executive team is nominated and elected every year at The Arthritis Society Trainee Workshop.

2019 Executives

  • Chair: Lindsay Wall Burns
  • Internal Affairs: Yann Becker
  • Treasurer: Natalie McCormick, Luiza Grazziotin Lago
  • External Affairs: Keith Colaco
  • Communications: Christina Le
  • Brand Management: Jasmin Ma
  • Website: Mable Chan

2019 Regional Directors

  • Quebec City: Yann Becker
  • Montreal: Marian Useche
  • Manitoba: Caitlin Blaney
  • Toronto: Brian Wu, Mable Chan
  • BC: Jenny Leese
  • Atlantic Canada: Yvonne Brandelli
  • Hamilton: Zakir Uddin